Publishing News: The Book of K

The Book of K

The Book of K

My first novella, ‘The Book of K,’ is now available in the Amazon Kindle store as well as in print edition, also on Amazon (anyone who purchases a print edition can get the Kindle edition for free).

It is a supernatural horror/weird fiction story that will appeal to fans of H.P. Lovecraft, Indiana Jones, gothic horror, historic fiction, Steampunk, and more. It can be purchased here:

The Book of K by Rob Salem

Advertisements