Publishing News: The Book of K

The Book of K

The Book of K

My first novella, ‘The Book of K,’ is now available in the Amazon Kindle store as well as in print edition, also on Amazon (anyone who purchases a print edition can get the Kindle edition for free).

It is a supernatural horror/weird fiction story that will appeal to fans of H.P. Lovecraft, Indiana Jones, gothic horror, historic fiction, Steampunk, and more. It can be purchased here:

The Book of K by Rob Salem

Advertisements

One response to “Publishing News: The Book of K

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s